Board Members

NeLCM Statewide Staff

Jon Fredricks

Executive Director, Campus Ministry Coordinator
Nebraska Lutheran Campus Ministry
402-719-5490
j.fredricks@nelcm.com

Ric Miller

Director of Planned Giving Development
Nebraska Lutheran Campus Ministry
402-681-5490
r.miller@nelcm.com

Roger Sasse

Administrative Assistant
402-432-2543
rsasse@neb.rr.com

Diane Schubert

Database Manager
308-269-3300
d.kelly@nelcm.com

NeLCM State Board of Directors

Pastor Paul Coen

St. Paul’s Lutheran Church
Millard,NE
pcoen@splcomaha.org

Jordan Grummert Rasmussen

Fremont, NE

jordanggrasmussen@gmail.com

Lisa Kramme

Nebraska Synod ELCA
Director of Faith Formation
Lisakramme@nebraskasynod.org

Pastor Beth Ann Lechtenberger Stone

Board Chair
Lincoln, NE

bethannlstone@gmail.com

Linda Montag

lmontag@allophone.com

Mike Bockoven

mike_bockoven@yahoo.com

Pastor Adam White

Staff Representative, NeLCM-Lincoln
Lincoln, NE
a.white@nelcm.com