Board Members

NeLCM Statewide Staff

Jon Fredricks

Executive Director
Nebraska Lutheran Campus Ministry
402-719-5490
j.fredricks@nelcm.com

Roger Sasse

Administrative Assistant
402-432-2543
rsasse@neb.rr.com

Diane Kelly

Database Manager
308-269-3300
d.kelly@nelcm.com

NeLCM State Board of Directors

Pastor Neal Anthony

United Lutheran Church
Lincoln,NE
revdocneal@yahoo.com

Pastor Sheryl Kester-Beyer

Calvary Lutheran Church
Scottsbluff, NE
pastorsherylkb@gmail.com

Lisa Kramme

Nebraska Synod ELCA
Director of Faith Formation
Lisakramme@nebraskasynod.org

Pastor Beth Ann Lechtenberger Stone

Southwood Lutheran Church
Lincoln, NE
bastone@southwoodlutheran.org

Linda Montag

lmontag@windstream.net

Pastor Mike Ostrom

Staff Representative, NeLCM-Omaha
Omaha, NE
m.ostrom@nelcm.com