Nebraska Lutheran Campus Ministry invites people in academic settings more deeply into Jesus Christ, and the community that bears His name, so that all may discover and fulfill their vocation as disciples. Our ministry sites are located among 10 colleges and universities all across Nebraska! Our campuses include Chadron State College, University of Nebraska University of Nebraska Lincoln, Southeast Community College Beatrice, Peru State College, Northeast Community College Norfolk, Wayne State College, Creighton University and University of Nebraska Omaha.